About 1400 of Guru Season Pass abusers founded with Dune analitycs

Hi, guys. I want to say sorry for my english in advance.
I have some experience of creating Dune reports. So I decided to use it to find some of Dex Guru Season Pass NFT abusers.

That’s how I did it:

At first my idea was: Lot of abusers make initial funding of their abusive wallets from a same single wallet.
So I decided to make a query analysing all Guru Season Pass minters, find wallets they was initially funded from, group them by this initial funder and sort by number of nft they mint from this initial funder.
When I did this I found that many of minters of this report was initially funded from CEXes wallets. I expected that. I was trying to filter them out manually. But found a better way lately: using a tabel of CEX wallets labels made by Dune users (one address with more than 250k total transactions was not in it, so I add it to filter manually, cuz it is some service obiously).
This way I got a really nice report. A list of abuser wallets who initially funded other wallets to mint Guru Season Pass NFT with number of NFTs they abusively mint. I joined it with an original NFT mintings datatable to create a list of this abusively minted NFTs
Here it is. (original Dune query): Dune There are about 1550 abusive mints over there.
On top of this list there is a guy who abused 198 Guru NFTs (initially funded them all from a single address 0x271d8e39108990e89de0aef49275a194269b58c5). Other guys abused from 30 to 50 NFTs. But a ton of guys are also abused a lower amount of NFTs as well.

Many of those NFTs was transfered (sold on OpenSea or transfered to hide from DexGuru detectives) lately. So I made a list of current Guru Season Pass owners and joined it with this list of abusive minters I made on previous step.
Here it is Dune
There are about 1275 Guru NFTs are still held by those guys who abusivly mint them.